Skip to content

April 4, 2011

I keep forgetting these.

Random fact about me #5: One of my favorite dishes is Chicken Fried Steak. In one of his books Robert Fulghum talks about searching all of the diners in rural America for the perfect Chicken Fried Steak. I often think I need to take up this goal.

and

Random fact about me #6: There are a non-trivial number of people who went to college with me who refer to me as the 3-Man.

Versatile Blogs

  • The Hungry Hobbit – For when you need that perfect recipe for Second Breakfast.
  • Rebel Without A Sauce – where Nadia posts recipes, pictures of food and generally knows what she is doing.
  • Charity Dinner – Cooking with a purpose.
  • The Hot Corner – Where you can read about Sports, SQL, Beer and life in SE Wisconsin. I like SQL and Beer so I can relate about half the time, but it’s the important half so that’s ok.
One Comment leave one →
  1. April 5, 2011 10:13 am

    Thank you!
    Best of luck with your cookbook challenge! Looks so tasty and fun.

Leave a comment