Skip to content

10,000 Souls in Hell

March 16, 2012

Yesterday Hell’s Kitchen reached ten thousand fans on Facebook and announced their fan appreciation brunch on May 5th and 6th. If you are hoping to be a part of it I hope that you already made your reservation because they are full up. Luckily I made the reservation for our family right away because I have a wise wife who told me I should do it sooner rather than later. I stopped by the restaurant today to try to add more people. I was able to add one more person, but even when the hostess realized I was that Mike Donnelly I couldn’t add more than one person. I think the only chance you have to get in now is to be the lucky winners of the out-of-town fan contest. Winners of the contest have yet to be announced.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Dad permalink
    March 18, 2012 10:56 am

    Sure glad I didn’t buy those tickets!

  2. March 17, 2012 1:37 pm

    Seashell, you’re going down >:D Unless we happen to be the two winners, in which case that is purely awesome.

    May the odds be ever in our favor!

  3. Kira permalink
    March 16, 2012 3:53 pm

    Wise wife indeed. 🙂

  4. Patti permalink
    March 16, 2012 2:58 pm

    Damn! No Good Food for us then…He who hesitates is lost…..Heard that somehwere!

  5. March 16, 2012 12:44 pm

    I’ve got my fingers crossed that I win!

Leave a Reply

