Skip to content

Final Thoughts

December 3, 2011

Tonight was an awesome party and there is a lot to write about, but I’ve been cooking since 9am. I’ll tell you all about it tomorrow. If you were there tonight, Thank You. If you helped me cook today (and you know who you are) Thank You again. I will always remember this party tonight. Mitch Omer came to the party and said that I can now count him as a friend. How cool is that?

Recipe #157: Bruce’s Rib Roast of Bear

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2011 6:40 pm

    Not just a friend, he called you a chef! It was really great meeting Mitch on Skype… Thanks for making me a part of your special event, even though I couldn’t be there. 🙂
    I’m proud fo you little brother, but then I always was! Love you…

  2. Patti permalink
    December 4, 2011 7:35 am

    As one who was lucky enough to partake in the Damn Good Food, including that roasted bear…I thank you for sharing your adventure in the past year. We had a fun time meeting the Man Himself and his Lovely Wife, eating some yummy food, and basking in the glow from your happy face. You deserve a rest Mike…at least till the Mickey Cookbook Caper!

  3. December 4, 2011 7:25 am

    Glad to hear you burned out your “Fun Bitton”, my good man!

  4. December 4, 2011 5:48 am

    I’m looking forward to reading next post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

