Skip to content

Much Ado About No Things

November 4, 2011

My plan was to write about the Things this week. I am sure they will be here soon, but time for some tap dancing. And now for SomeThings completely different. I couldn’t decide which one I liked better.


Dr. Seuss Quote of the Day:

I can hop up and down on the ball!

But that is not all!

Oh, no.

That is not all.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2011 2:43 pm

    Great work!

  2. November 11, 2011 7:05 pm

    I would have a difficult time choosing between the two also. The Muppets vs. Captain Kirk???

  3. November 11, 2011 3:30 pm

    I know Joel Grey! he was in “cabaret.” very evil.

  4. November 7, 2011 8:27 am

    I know who Joel Grey is……because of the Muppet Show! LOL

    • November 7, 2011 9:56 am

      We own the first three seasons of Muppets on DVD so I knew they had done the razzle dazzle song, but had no clue who Joel Grey was. Interesting fact is that he played (plays?) the Wizard of Oz in Wicked on Broadway.

  5. Dad permalink
    November 5, 2011 7:15 am

    Preposterous…ridiculous…who knew that Joel Grey was ever that young! And I realize I’ve never seen the Horta in color before!?

    • November 5, 2011 12:14 pm

      Who knew who Joel Grey was? (I researched after I found the video, but no clue really before that.)

Leave a Reply

