Skip to content

3…2…1….[BLAST OFF!]

August 8, 2011

I am really running out of things to blog about. So here is a totally awesome countdown!

In 24 hours, I’ll be scrambling madly to pack a suitcase full of all my awesome belongings, which I haven’t even begun to do yet….

In 36 hours, I’ll be seeing something like this:

In 38 hours, I’ll be sitting sleeping on an airplane.

In less than three (oh, a heart!) days, I will be able to see this:

Maybe I won't be seeing this exact view, but I will be in the city!!

In 3 days, I’ll be touring a college.

In 4 days, I’ll be freaking out because of all the awesomeness I’m surrounded by (see above picture if you are confused).

In 5 days I will see this man (can I call him a man? It’s sort of weird, since I’ve “known” him since he was 11ish.):

He'll probably even be dressed like this!

In 6 days I get to see this potion master:

This is Joe Moses, Team Starkid member who plays Snape in the Potter musicals and is amazing. I'm seeing his One Man Showses!

In one week, I’ll be reunited with my parents and siblings. (yay?)

In 10 days, I’ll be in a car with aforementioned parents and siblings.

In 12 days, I get to see these:

In 11, 12, 13, 14, …… n days, I’ll eat one of these at a special place:

I don’t really know how many days it will be, but after that, I will relax!

And after relaxing, I will perform in a talent show!

Then I’ll be separated from my parents and siblings once again.

And I’ll tour more colleges.

In 19 days, I will return home.

In 24 days, school starts once again, and I have a supermegafoxyawesomebusy life.

This concludes Countdown of Awesomeness, which was really more of a countup.

Damn British Um of the Day: Erm…….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2011 12:53 pm

    Have an awesome time!

  2. August 12, 2011 1:28 pm

    Pretty cool countdown!

  3. August 9, 2011 9:47 pm

    Have a great time!

  4. Janet Koplos permalink
    August 9, 2011 7:10 pm

    You forgot Lake Hopatcong–swimming, canoeing, sailing, tubing & maybe waterskiing!

Leave a Reply

