Skip to content

Six Random Things

February 14, 2011
It’s cub scout night so I am going to keep it simple. Six things that happened today. 

  1. Growing up my dad always made candy appear on the breakfast table on Valentine’s day. I carry on this tradition.
  2. We had hot Panini sandwiches today for lunch. My favorite meal so far at the new job.
  3. I learned that Smallville is coming to an end. I probably haven’t watched an episode in years. I always wanted to like that show more, but I couldn’t get past the Dawson’s Creek aspect.
  4. I was exposed to some serious uses of SSRS (SQL Server Reporting Services). I’ve dabbled with it before, but they actually use it at the new company.
  5. Kira made me a cup of coffee this morning and I used the last of the Crème Anglais to flavor it.
  6. Sarah makes great awesome dioramas.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2011 9:44 am

    Love the diorama!

  2. Dillon permalink
    February 14, 2011 8:33 pm

    That is so much better than any diorama I’ve ever made!

Leave a Reply

